Check out this weeks radio show- Talk to the Animals!

My clairvoyant cat Marty
Marty

Talk to the Animals playing this week!

Show airs Monday’s, Wednesday’s, and Friday’s this week!

10:00 am Pacific Time
11:00 am Mountain Time
12:00 Central Time

Miss the show?  Located on the bottom of the page are my past shows on Sound Cloud.